CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN BY-LAW NO. 83-5

BEING A BY-LAW TO APPOINT A RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1983. IT IS HEREBY ENACTED THAT THE FOLLOWING PERSONS BE APPOINTED AS THE COBDEN RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1983. ROBERT CHILDERHOSE, HARVEY MOSS, THERESA MOORE, MARY MOSS, LYNNE DUNN, JIM DUNN, DAWSON WELK, RAY BENNETT, LORNA BURWELL, FLORENCE DICK, TED BARRON, AND STAN KEON.

READ A FIRST TIME THIS THE TWELFTH DAY OF JANUARY, 1983.

READ A SECOND TIME THIS THE TWELFTH DAY OF JANUARY, 1983.

READ A THIRD TIME AND PASSED THIS THE TWELFTH DAY OF JANUARY, 1983.

AVETS

CLERK-TREASURER